Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
As always, very professional and efficient. One of the best dental offices I’ve been to.
Shirley U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I recommend Dr Bennett to everyone. He and his staff offer PREMiER service super friendly and accommodating.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
While visiting Leesburg I suffered a severe toothache. Dr. Bennett and his staff provided an emergency visit and services that provided me with great relief. I highly recommend Dr. Bennett for dental services.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The Dentist and his staff are very professional and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. My only complaint is that the office is freezing cold so bring a jacket or blanket
Chauna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always great service! Very prompt!
Royce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I am a fairly new patient and the care is great. Sasha has been working with me on an upper denture. She is great.
Marc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Bennette was great. He explained the issue and how to correct the problem. Recommended my son to see Dr Bennette.
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Bennett is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been too! I had to have an implant and he has done a fantastic job. The staff is exceptional, especially Sasha. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family!!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional and they address the reason you are there with no nonsense. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great! They listened and explained things that were not clear to me.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great
Patrick I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great, everyone is very friendly. they made me feel special. I could tell that they really care about me.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Very relaxed, on time, best Dentist I have ever been to!
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I felt very welcomed.
Graham H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very professional
Douglas M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
My appointment was great, on time, fast and everyone was professional and friendly. The equipment is state of the art . Easily the best dental office around.
Graham H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
F
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Pleasant
Dr. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional office staff, but also concerned on a personal level.