Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

81 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dayle H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Bennett is a kind, caring doctor. He puts you at ease immediately with his concern for your comfort and does not suggest procedures you do not need. I have been going to him for thirteen years and wouldn’t consider going to anyone else.
Heather P.
Submitted 11/15/20
Elizabeth is the best Dental Hygienist that I've ever had. She is kind, and tells you what she's doing every step of the way. She is so gentle and really makes you feel as comfortable as possible.
Loretta B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very pleasant, satisfying experience. Dr. Bennett and his staff met all of my expectations.
Nakia M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Sasha was GREAT!! Very patient and told you exactly what she was doing next. When I make an appointment put me with Sasha only
Jean-Paul L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good overall
Randy R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Did a great job identifying my problem and the fix. Only problem I had was waiting room way to cold.
Carol M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very courteous staff and Dr. Bennett professional.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very caring dentist and staff.
Kay W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Bennett is very personable as was his staff. Prices were quite reasonable, and they exhibited caution rather than aggression regarding possible future treatment.
Lois S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very efficient and professional!
Philip R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly staff, the Doc is Great.. Thanks
Corazon M.
Submitted 06/03/20
I’m always scared going to the dentist but Dr Bennett made me very comfortable . He is very gentle and I did not feel any pain . All the staff are very friendly and very welcoming. The office is very clean and they are following all the guidelines in sanitizing the place .
Dawna K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Office was clean and safe environment and care was excellent.
Ellen- Jane B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Many thanks to Dr. Bennett and his staff for getting me in so quickly on Monday morning. I was suffering all weekend with a very bad toothache. I got in and out in less then 30 min with a prescription for antibiotics and pain meds. I am feeling better today. Thank you Dr. Bennett.
John O.
Submitted 04/27/20
Always makes sure your happy when you leave
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent, as usual
Jeff H.
Submitted 04/14/20
They were able to get me in early so I didn't miss my chemo appointment.
Richard N.
Submitted 03/18/20
Professional and knowledgeable support staff, providing a clean and friendly environment. Dr Bennett was caring and professional, providing a pleasant experience.
Ellen B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Quick, easy , simple, and done. Excellent!!
Janice R.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very little wait time to be seen. The office is clean and everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional.