Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
My visit was on time. Everyone who saw me was very courteous and efficient. Everything seems to be very organized.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
As always my visit to Dr. Bennett’s office was pleasant, efficient, and informative, with positive results. My Dental problems were quickly identified and fully explained to me. A reasonable treatment plan was suggested and put in motion. I’m always impressed by the professionalism, kindness, and skilled care demonstrated by all the staff. Thank you. I hope that I will always be able to have my dental health tended to by the great people at this Dental practice.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
You always are able to work me when I need it.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very gentle and quick.
Derek C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Never a long wait. Had my denture adjusted and on my way. In and out in about 30 mins.
Madison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very nice and understanding.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Fast, friendly and reasonable. Didn’t try to push unnecessary treatments.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I recently got a permanent bridge at Dr Bennett’s office and the whole experience was incredible! To prepare for the bridge Dr Bennett had to remove one, and cap three of my teeth. These were the front, upper teeth. There was no pain (just a little discomfort) during this entire process. Dr Bennett is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease during any procedure. His staff are very professional and capable as well. I will definitely switch my dentist to Dr Bennett from the other practice that I have been with for a number of years. Joanne Simpson
Travis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great staff, they made me feel very comfortable.
Gerda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
always friendly, reasonable and ready to answer any questions
Awsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The team was very nice to me, and seemingly understanding...
Trygve E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent staff! Most up to date dental equipment I’ve ever seen! Dr. Bennett is top of the line!
Laurette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everyone was personable and professional. Everything was explained clearly to me.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very nice and thorough.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Timely efficient and a correct diagnosis. Very kind Dr. and staff.
Monaleeh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very professional in dealing with their patient and very thorough.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Staff is VERY friendly and courteous, very helpful. BEST staff in the entire area!! Dr. Bennett is thorough, very friendly, not pushy. Very good experience!!
Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Fixed a chip tooth quickly and very reasonable cost
Robert V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Major dental work done, all professional done by a friendly staff.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Nice organized office with excellent, friendly staff.