Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

321 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional and very considerate in treating my wife. Did not appear to suggest uneeded treatments
Miledys P.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Bennett is great, he is very calm and professional. The ladies at the office are also very nice and respectful.
Souzi F.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Bennet is a very good one who understand your need and Bo it very efficient. The office is very clean, and equipped. The staff and dental hygienist know their job and efficiently doing it
Elaine M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very friendly place and painless
Kathleen P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very compassionate people made the experience as pleasant as possible
Rodney B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional service
William G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Felightful
Richard G.
Submitted 09/16/22
DDS Bennett is always very professional and kind. As painless as possible
Martha J.
Submitted 09/14/22
This office was willing to work me in for an emergency filling prior to my trip out of the country. I am grateful that they did thus for me. Very efficient and personable practice.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/13/22
I am very comfortable with Linda, ?Elizabeth, & Dr. Bennett. However, the teams for my last temporary crowns were not comforting and seemed to have been very weak in their skills of temporary crowns placement.
David A.
Submitted 09/12/22
No waiting, and gets the job done. Recommend Dr Bennett to anyone.
Terra W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Thoroughly happy with my first visit … looking forward to the next scheduled. Anonymous please.
Deborah O.
Submitted 09/06/22
Had a crown applied. Went well. The Dr and staff are very patient and understanding with a big adult baby when it come to dental work.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Thank you to dr.Bennet and his Staff, they are all great!
Kathy W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent dental practice, Dr. Bennett is wonderful as well as the hygienist staff. I’m very pleased
Richard K.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dental assistant was excellent. The practice is spotless. Everyone was kind to me.
Janet W.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very good.
Karla C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Bennett was great, friendly.
Tammy K.
Submitted 08/18/22
I had a chipped tooth and his office made me an appointment right away. The staff and Dr Bennett were excellent. My tooth was fixed and looked great.
Rex W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Best staff and great service. Dr Bennett and his staff are always professional, competent and courteous. Would highly recommend to others.