Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

62 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very little wait time to be seen. The office is clean and everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional.
Melissa Z.
Submitted 02/22/20
Compassion, kindness, professional, funny, down to earth!!! Thank YOU
Louise W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Best dentist! Thank you!
Pamela C.
Submitted 02/04/20
All personnel was courteous and very helpful. Felt very comfortable.
Gary R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Bennett is just amazing great Patient care the employees are such great care givers and all have wonderful personality it's a great testament to the dr.bennett for how he treats everyone.
Larry K.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Bennett, thus far everything is good getting use to them at this point may need an adjustment with the lower yet. Dr. Bennett I commend you are your staff they are all terrific.
Roy S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Installed permanent crown. Entire root canal and all procedures were pleasant with no issues. Great dental group, would highly recommend for all dental work.
Audrey H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Got a cleaning today. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and friendly. Refreshing.
Joan E.
Submitted 12/13/19
First time visit. Efficient and friendly staff and dentist. I was fortunate they were able to get me in on a Friday afternoon. A very good experience.
Valerie W.
Submitted 12/07/19
never felt a thing
Annette F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great staff !
Kathy W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Personable and professional
Larry K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Service is excellent very dedicated staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Bennet and his staff are wonderful people...very caring and always happy
William G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great painless job
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 10/16/19
It’s always a great day at Dr. Bennett’s office.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleased with my first visit. Everyone is friendly, professional and made me feel ar ease.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Pleasant experience. Dr. Bennett is great and he has a fabulous staff.
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Had an issue with my gum...Dr Bennett saw me next day...the experience was exceptional from first call thru examination and treatment...the Staff was outstanding from beginning to end and Dr Bennett and his team addressed my issue quickly and got me on my way...I highly recommend Dr Bennet!!
Julie T.
Submitted 10/10/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett. When I needed to get in after breaking a tooth I was given an appointment to come in that morning. Dr. Bennett as well as his staff are very efficient and friendly.