Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

39 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Omg in years going to others never felt so good after walking out the dr Bennett office thanks so much for a GREAT job
Teresa M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional, gentle, and courteous. Dentist, assistant, and front desk all great!
Tammy K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff was excellent!
Jeannie L.
Submitted 09/05/19
From the time I was greeted through the time I left, my experience at Dr Bennett's office was friendly, positive and professional. They use state-of-the-art equipment and pay attention to detail in every phase of examination and treatment.
Caroline P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very happy.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful in what can be a stressful time
Patsy H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Bennett is so compassionate with me. Iam terrified of needles. His shots do not hurt.
Delphine W.
Submitted 05/09/19
everything went smoothsailing
William M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Wonderful in all ways, for years now. Everybody is always: nice, thoughtful, expedient, and knows what they are doing...from the office staff, to the dental staff. Dr. Bennett is better than great.
Al J.
Submitted 05/09/19
No Pain
Glen S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly staff. Uses latest technology for dental exam and pictures. Easy to get appointments.
Christopher C.
Submitted 05/06/19
I came in this morning with a toothache after avoiding the dentist for years. I was very impressed by the imaging equipment used and the explanations given to me by Dr Bennett and his staff. Now I have a treatment plan and look forward to having clean and health teeth.
Edward H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Not a great patient to begin with. But very professional and patient staff made me feel comfortable during my visit!
Bonnie G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great!
Wayne T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Easy , quick and fast. People were nice and helpful.
Lajandra E.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone was polite and explained EVERYTHING. Well pleased.
Jean M.
Submitted 04/07/19
The staff was very courteous and helpful. My waiting time was very minimal. Dr Bennett was very thorough and gentle. As someone who do not like going to the dentist he made me very comfortable and not scared
James D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone was kind and effective. Thanks.
Richard R.
Submitted 03/13/19
The dr. was friendly and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Bennett.
Erin S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always prompt professional courteous service.