Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

147 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
Submitted 09/22/21
We are happy with our first visit, and we scheduled cleanings for our second visit. Fees at this office are very reasonable as prices go today. Office staff are very helpful.
Julia L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Bennett is the best , staff are very professional. Highly recommend
Lorri R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Exceptional. Dr. Bennett is very kind and patient. I was the problem child but he did not give up. Thanks Dr. Bennett
Marilyn H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Bennett is very thorough and kind in reviewing dental situation and making recommendations. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!
James S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Yes I like coming here everybody is very professional great job thank you
Corazon M.
Submitted 09/03/21
I always enjoy my visit at Dr Bennett’s office . Everyone in the staff are very courteous, friendly and professional. The office is safety conscious and follow all the COVID guidelines .
Mark O.
Submitted 09/03/21
I came in for a second opinion. Staff was friendly, Dr. Bennett answered my questions.
Alejandra G.
Submitted 09/03/21
It’s because they believe in my pain & situation with prior poor dentist experience. They take care of me. Thank you
Timothy O.
Submitted 09/02/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Bennett. He was quite gracious. Staff was very professional and cordial.
Jill A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very, very pleased! We found our forever dentist! Dr. Bennett was very personable, professional, honest, sincere as well as his staff. The staff there was very kind, efficient and helpful.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very gentle. Took the time to answer my questions without rushing off.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Average fun day at the dentist!
Kristen S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Office is clean, all the ladies are so nice. Dr. Bennett is wonderful and does not try to fix things that aren’t broken. I think I have finally found a dentist that I won’t dread going to.
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/26/21
No stress
Jerry P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great bedside mannor. He, and the entire staff very professional.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/25/21
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. My first visit was a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Dr. Bennett!!
Russell C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I was pleased with the personal touch plus the way things were explained to me. I really thought a lot of care was shown for the virus and for others.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great Dr., very patient as I was not a great patient. Cannot forget Sasha, she was awesome!
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/24/21
What a wonderful dental group....they took their time to ease any fears that I have always experienced with a visit to the dentist.
Vicki H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very efficient.