Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

32 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delphine W.
Submitted 05/09/19
everything went smoothsailing
William M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Wonderful in all ways, for years now. Everybody is always: nice, thoughtful, expedient, and knows what they are doing...from the office staff, to the dental staff. Dr. Bennett is better than great.
Al J.
Submitted 05/09/19
No Pain
Glen S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly staff. Uses latest technology for dental exam and pictures. Easy to get appointments.
Christopher C.
Submitted 05/06/19
I came in this morning with a toothache after avoiding the dentist for years. I was very impressed by the imaging equipment used and the explanations given to me by Dr Bennett and his staff. Now I have a treatment plan and look forward to having clean and health teeth.
Edward H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Not a great patient to begin with. But very professional and patient staff made me feel comfortable during my visit!
Bonnie G.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great!
Wayne T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Easy , quick and fast. People were nice and helpful.
Lajandra E.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone was polite and explained EVERYTHING. Well pleased.
Jean M.
Submitted 04/07/19
The staff was very courteous and helpful. My waiting time was very minimal. Dr Bennett was very thorough and gentle. As someone who do not like going to the dentist he made me very comfortable and not scared
James D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone was kind and effective. Thanks.
Richard R.
Submitted 03/13/19
The dr. was friendly and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Bennett.
Erin S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always prompt professional courteous service.
Jack R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very polite and professional service and no pain!
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Gentle but through evaluation as well as written information regarding my teeth
Suzy H.
Submitted 02/20/19
This first visit went well! The staff and Dr. Bennett were professional, thorough, and answered my questions. Though I find dental visits anxiety-producing, I’m not anxious about returning!
Linda K.
Submitted 02/14/19
I made an appointment with Dr. Bennett as a new patient. I was in pain with my tooth
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best dental experience ever!
Stephen G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Doctor Bennett and staff was very friendly, and very clean office.
Carrington S.
Submitted 02/08/19
I came in to get a cleaning and it was terrific. Dr.Bennett is very thorough and very sweet. Assistants are awesome, and Front desk ladies were the best!!