Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

96 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave E.
Submitted 04/13/21
I am a new patient at HB Dental. I am extremely impressed with the staff and Dr. Bennett approach to my dental care. So far, it's been a great experience.
Kay W.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very simpathetic to my fears and appreciations about having a crown prep. As good an experience as that sort of thing could be
Margret B.
Submitted 03/26/21
All of the staff is very friendly. I recommend this dental office.
Sheryl W.
Submitted 03/14/21
Quick and friendly service
Christine W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Highly recommend Dr. Bennet and his staff. Very accommodating when I broke a tooth. Staff and doctor put me at ease by answering questions. Staff very helpful and professional. Dr. Bennet is gentle and respects the fact I don’t take pain well. Made me feel comfortable. I will definitely go back.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 03/11/21
The staff and Doctor were all very friendly and attentive.
Marguerita D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Five. Star. Efficient pleasant staff Dental experience with Dr. Bennett met my expectations
Roselyn L.
Submitted 02/25/21
The team is doing their best to help me. I broke my jaw 2 years ago, with poor results. I am wearing Invisalign to straighten my teeth and improve my bite, and to help chew food.
Julie T.
Submitted 02/12/21
On each visit whether it be a cleaning or other work Dr. Bennett and his staff have been very professional and thorough, always making sure you understand procedures while he is working. So kind.
Chelsey C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Friendly staff, great service
Jerry P.
Submitted 02/11/21
The staff was very friendly and the process was very efficient
Kay W.
Submitted 02/08/21
As good as a crown prep could be. Just about painless and quick.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Quick, efficient and pleasant
Eve S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great Dentist! My other dentist retired. Glad I picked Dr. Bennett. He does great work.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/24/20
Went very well. Nice staff. Took care of my dental needs pdq. Going back in January.
Dayle H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Bennett is a kind, caring doctor. He puts you at ease immediately with his concern for your comfort and does not suggest procedures you do not need. I have been going to him for thirteen years and wouldn’t consider going to anyone else.
Heather P.
Submitted 11/15/20
Elizabeth is the best Dental Hygienist that I've ever had. She is kind, and tells you what she's doing every step of the way. She is so gentle and really makes you feel as comfortable as possible.
Loretta B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very pleasant, satisfying experience. Dr. Bennett and his staff met all of my expectations.
Nakia M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Sasha was GREAT!! Very patient and told you exactly what she was doing next. When I make an appointment put me with Sasha only
Jean-Paul L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Good overall