Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very courteous staff and Dr. Bennett professional.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very caring dentist and staff.
Kay W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Bennett is very personable as was his staff. Prices were quite reasonable, and they exhibited caution rather than aggression regarding possible future treatment.
Lois S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very efficient and professional!
Philip R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly staff, the Doc is Great.. Thanks
Corazon M.
Submitted 06/03/20
I’m always scared going to the dentist but Dr Bennett made me very comfortable . He is very gentle and I did not feel any pain . All the staff are very friendly and very welcoming. The office is very clean and they are following all the guidelines in sanitizing the place .
Dawna K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Office was clean and safe environment and care was excellent.
Ellen- Jane B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Many thanks to Dr. Bennett and his staff for getting me in so quickly on Monday morning. I was suffering all weekend with a very bad toothache. I got in and out in less then 30 min with a prescription for antibiotics and pain meds. I am feeling better today. Thank you Dr. Bennett.
John O.
Submitted 04/27/20
Always makes sure your happy when you leave
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Excellent, as usual
Jeff H.
Submitted 04/14/20
They were able to get me in early so I didn't miss my chemo appointment.
Richard N.
Submitted 03/18/20
Professional and knowledgeable support staff, providing a clean and friendly environment. Dr Bennett was caring and professional, providing a pleasant experience.
Ellen B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Quick, easy , simple, and done. Excellent!!
Janice R.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very little wait time to be seen. The office is clean and everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional.
Melissa Z.
Submitted 02/22/20
Compassion, kindness, professional, funny, down to earth!!! Thank YOU
Louise W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Best dentist! Thank you!
Pamela C.
Submitted 02/04/20
All personnel was courteous and very helpful. Felt very comfortable.
Gary R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Bennett is just amazing great Patient care the employees are such great care givers and all have wonderful personality it's a great testament to the dr.bennett for how he treats everyone.
Larry K.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Bennett, thus far everything is good getting use to them at this point may need an adjustment with the lower yet. Dr. Bennett I commend you are your staff they are all terrific.
Roy S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Installed permanent crown. Entire root canal and all procedures were pleasant with no issues. Great dental group, would highly recommend for all dental work.