Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was great Doctor amazing
Barbara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Was apprehensive but they made. Me feel at ease
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
All good
Miledys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional and caring staff. They took the time to talk and explain things to me. They made me feel at ease with my dental procedure. It's a relief to find a doctor that I feel like I can trust.
Mildred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent service five star all the way!!! I am terrified of dental procedures I can finally say I found the dentist for me. From the moment you walk in the front desk staff greet you with a smile Lourdes has a great personality n learns your name.. Elizabeth and Sasha are extraordinary they do procedures with no rush taking the time to explain step by step and stopping to ask how you are feeling. Today June 2 I went in for a crown n was terrified of the drilling n sensitivity but once again Dr. Bennett n Sasha made sure I was comfortable n at ease stopping several times... greatly appreciate this I highly recommend them to take care of your dental needs. MRoldan
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent care and got me in fast.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Bennett for 12 years and always had the best of care.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very kind and friendly staff and dentist. No pressure. Am very happy being a patient
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I have high anxiety, they were calm and caring .
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent experience.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very friendly
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff and Dr. Bennett are very kind and concerned about your health, comfort and safety. I have been a patient for years, and would not go to any one else. I highly recommend them.
David I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I can eat again !!!!!
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I had a very good experience. The office staff was very friendly & professional. Ft. Bennett was very calming & knowledgeable. He was very sincere. I trust him.
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
This office is both professional and friendly. Would highly recommend!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
This office goes the extra mile than other dentists offices to have your dental work as painless as possible, surrounded by professional and a very pleasant staff.
Erik F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very kind folks & they know what they're doing
Tom O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Really liked the entire staff. The Dr. was light to the touch, gentle and informative. Everything I want in a dentist. Prices were reasonable as well. Look forward to my next visit.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The young lady who took care of me was great
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional service. Thank you Arteshan!