Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Felightful
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
DDS Bennett is always very professional and kind. As painless as possible
Martha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
This office was willing to work me in for an emergency filling prior to my trip out of the country. I am grateful that they did thus for me. Very efficient and personable practice.
Brenda S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I am very comfortable with Linda, ?Elizabeth, & Dr. Bennett. However, the teams for my last temporary crowns were not comforting and seemed to have been very weak in their skills of temporary crowns placement.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
No waiting, and gets the job done. Recommend Dr Bennett to anyone.
Terra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Thoroughly happy with my first visit … looking forward to the next scheduled. Anonymous please.
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Had a crown applied. Went well. The Dr and staff are very patient and understanding with a big adult baby when it come to dental work.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Thank you to dr.Bennet and his Staff, they are all great!
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent dental practice, Dr. Bennett is wonderful as well as the hygienist staff. I’m very pleased
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dental assistant was excellent. The practice is spotless. Everyone was kind to me.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very good.
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Bennett was great, friendly.
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I had a chipped tooth and his office made me an appointment right away. The staff and Dr Bennett were excellent. My tooth was fixed and looked great.
Rex W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Best staff and great service. Dr Bennett and his staff are always professional, competent and courteous. Would highly recommend to others.
Rodney B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I had to wait four days before I could get in to recement a temporary crown that had fallen out. Called the after hours line but no one returned a call.
Stacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional and personable
Annmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always conservative and honest!!
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Professional and honest
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Old crown popped off after dinner. I called the emergency number and shortly after received a compassionate call back and an appointment for the next morning. Dr. Bennett and assistant Megan soothed my concerns and efficiently restored my crown! Dr Bennett is very professional and gentle. I highly recommend him.
Joanne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I really wanted to get my teeth cleaned on the first visit but was pleased by the thoroughness of the exam and enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. I really don’t want to wait tillOct. to get a cleaning but was assured I could come in if there was a cancellation.