Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

73 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie W.
Submitted 12/07/19
never felt a thing
Annette F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great staff !
Kathy W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Personable and professional
Larry K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Service is excellent very dedicated staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Bennet and his staff are wonderful people...very caring and always happy
William G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great painless job
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 10/16/19
It’s always a great day at Dr. Bennett’s office.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleased with my first visit. Everyone is friendly, professional and made me feel ar ease.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Pleasant experience. Dr. Bennett is great and he has a fabulous staff.
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Had an issue with my gum...Dr Bennett saw me next day...the experience was exceptional from first call thru examination and treatment...the Staff was outstanding from beginning to end and Dr Bennett and his team addressed my issue quickly and got me on my way...I highly recommend Dr Bennet!!
Julie T.
Submitted 10/10/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett. When I needed to get in after breaking a tooth I was given an appointment to come in that morning. Dr. Bennett as well as his staff are very efficient and friendly.
John W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Brian N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Thomas O.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very Customer Friendly Enterprise!
Maria F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Omg in years going to others never felt so good after walking out the dr Bennett office thanks so much for a GREAT job
Teresa M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional, gentle, and courteous. Dentist, assistant, and front desk all great!
Tammy K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff was excellent!
Jeannie L.
Submitted 09/05/19
From the time I was greeted through the time I left, my experience at Dr Bennett's office was friendly, positive and professional. They use state-of-the-art equipment and pay attention to detail in every phase of examination and treatment.
Caroline P.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very happy.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful in what can be a stressful time