Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent dentist and staff. Very thorough, friendly and explains treatment plan and costs. Highly recommend.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very pleasant they make me feel very comfortable
Brandon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
They were fast, polite and the technology was state of the art!
Farrell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Got the job done
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I’m a new patient and was extremely happy with the service I received. Everyone is friendly, efficient and professional. They explained treatment options and costs and were open and honest . Would definitely recommend .
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Staff and doctor were friendly and helpful
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent
Ayanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very clean office. The dentist and staff are really kind and friendly.
Claudius T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Love my experience at your establishment and would gladly recommend my friends and family.
Jan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly, honest, and helpful.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Every time that I have come into the office I have been created very friendly openly and you feel very welcome and like family when you walk in there treatments have been great the office staff and the doctors take very good care of you thank you all for doing such a great job
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Timely, efficient and friendly!
Marla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I Love how Thorough Dr Bennett. His office staff is great too.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
Vickie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional and very considerate in treating my wife. Did not appear to suggest uneeded treatments
Miledys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Bennett is great, he is very calm and professional. The ladies at the office are also very nice and respectful.
Souzi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Bennet is a very good one who understand your need and Bo it very efficient. The office is very clean, and equipped. The staff and dental hygienist know their job and efficiently doing it
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very friendly place and painless
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very compassionate people made the experience as pleasant as possible
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional service