Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Very happy.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful in what can be a stressful time
Patsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Bennett is so compassionate with me. Iam terrified of needles. His shots do not hurt.
Delphine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
everything went smoothsailing
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Wonderful in all ways, for years now. Everybody is always: nice, thoughtful, expedient, and knows what they are doing...from the office staff, to the dental staff. Dr. Bennett is better than great.
Al J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
No Pain
Glen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly staff. Uses latest technology for dental exam and pictures. Easy to get appointments.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
I came in this morning with a toothache after avoiding the dentist for years. I was very impressed by the imaging equipment used and the explanations given to me by Dr Bennett and his staff. Now I have a treatment plan and look forward to having clean and health teeth.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Not a great patient to begin with. But very professional and patient staff made me feel comfortable during my visit!
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Great!
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Easy , quick and fast. People were nice and helpful.
Lajandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone was polite and explained EVERYTHING. Well pleased.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
The staff was very courteous and helpful. My waiting time was very minimal. Dr Bennett was very thorough and gentle. As someone who do not like going to the dentist he made me very comfortable and not scared
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone was kind and effective. Thanks.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
The dr. was friendly and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Bennett.
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Always prompt professional courteous service.
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Very polite and professional service and no pain!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Gentle but through evaluation as well as written information regarding my teeth
Suzy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
This first visit went well! The staff and Dr. Bennett were professional, thorough, and answered my questions. Though I find dental visits anxiety-producing, I’m not anxious about returning!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
I made an appointment with Dr. Bennett as a new patient. I was in pain with my tooth