Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Got a cleaning today. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and friendly. Refreshing.
Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
First time visit. Efficient and friendly staff and dentist. I was fortunate they were able to get me in on a Friday afternoon. A very good experience.
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
never felt a thing
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great staff !
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Personable and professional
Larry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Service is excellent very dedicated staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Bennet and his staff are wonderful people...very caring and always happy
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Great painless job
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
It’s always a great day at Dr. Bennett’s office.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleased with my first visit. Everyone is friendly, professional and made me feel ar ease.
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Pleasant experience. Dr. Bennett is great and he has a fabulous staff.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Had an issue with my gum...Dr Bennett saw me next day...the experience was exceptional from first call thru examination and treatment...the Staff was outstanding from beginning to end and Dr Bennett and his team addressed my issue quickly and got me on my way...I highly recommend Dr Bennet!!
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett. When I needed to get in after breaking a tooth I was given an appointment to come in that morning. Dr. Bennett as well as his staff are very efficient and friendly.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Thomas O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very Customer Friendly Enterprise!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Omg in years going to others never felt so good after walking out the dr Bennett office thanks so much for a GREAT job
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional, gentle, and courteous. Dentist, assistant, and front desk all great!
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff was excellent!
Jeannie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
From the time I was greeted through the time I left, my experience at Dr Bennett's office was friendly, positive and professional. They use state-of-the-art equipment and pay attention to detail in every phase of examination and treatment.