Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional and courteous with updated x-rays that are shown on a wide screen tv monitor in each room.. Dr Bennett is a consummate pro.. Full confidence with any situation, he will handle with ease.. I am a new patient and been to many dentists.. He is exactly what you want in a dentist.. 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, no doubt ✅
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Always outstanding care!
Karl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Bennett and his staff were all pleasant, efficient, patient and knowledgeable.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
This business is CLEAN, state of the art and the staff is super accommodating. Zero pain and I was out of there with a smile. I’d highly recommend this place to anyone!
Marisol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great ambience, service and personnel.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
I am glad I made the choice to have Dr Bennett as my dentist. The office is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. The equipment appears to be very modern and up to date. Very satisfied with my checkup.
Esta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Tried Dr. Bennett for the first time, very satisfied, polite and professional Dr.
Alejandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I’m glad to found this place, because was difficult for me to find a proper dentist. I hope continue in the same way.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My visit was handled very professionally everybody was very kind to me. thank you.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Painless bridge removal…Dr. Bennett and staff are great!
Willie Dennis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Painless
Allan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dedicated and professional staff.
Tracey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Had a hole in on a bottom tooth, no pain at all. It was where a filling was, discovered during my 6 month cleaning by my dental hygienist earlier this month. Very grateful.
Natalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. B is the best!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I must admit I was very apprehensive but after years of putting it off I was pleased to feel at ease with Dr Bennett, Sasha and all the personnel in the office.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Arrived a few minutes early for my appointment. They got me right in and I was out again within 20 minutes. Very professional. Dr. Bennett takes the time to explain what he is doing and has a great “chair side” manner.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
The staff was very efficient and courteous. The xray technology impressed me, I could view all of my xrays up close and personal right from my seat. Dr Bennett was friendly, and helpful with my needs and concerns. I was seen in an appropriate wait time. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Hans K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Any problem taken care of ASAP by staff
Dave E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
I am a new patient at HB Dental. I am extremely impressed with the staff and Dr. Bennett approach to my dental care. So far, it's been a great experience.
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Very simpathetic to my fears and appreciations about having a crown prep. As good an experience as that sort of thing could be