Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
No stress
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great bedside mannor. He, and the entire staff very professional.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. My first visit was a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Dr. Bennett!!
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I was pleased with the personal touch plus the way things were explained to me. I really thought a lot of care was shown for the virus and for others.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great Dr., very patient as I was not a great patient. Cannot forget Sasha, she was awesome!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
What a wonderful dental group....they took their time to ease any fears that I have always experienced with a visit to the dentist.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very efficient.
Louis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Painless & attentive.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great visit
Frederick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone is very good at their jobs. Very professional.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Bennett answered my questions completely, then explained what he was doing throughout the replacement of my fillings. It is nice to find a traditional dentist that works to resolve problems vs constant selling of services as I experienced at anothe practice. Thanks Dr Bennett!
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Today I had an old filling removed (due to decay) and replaced by a new one. I am a WIMP when it comes to pain. Dr. Bennett took care of this with no pain at all. He has a great touch, and his chair side manners are outstanding. His assistant also did a great job. If you are looking for an outstanding dentist… look no further!
Larry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
It was fine but we wish Dr Bennett would talk a little more. Also when we made the appointment we were not told not to take blood thinners. Thanks
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Office staff was wonderful! I’m really looking forward to receiving my treatment from this group!
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very professional, quality dentist
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. B. and his staff are top notch! I've been going there for awhile now and have NEVER had a bad experience. Everyone is so very kind. I highly recommend this fantastic office!
Corazon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I had an appointment today for minor adjustment of my denture. Sasha was able to patiently worked on it . She did an amazing adjustment and I’m very happy with the result . Dr Bennett did my denture . It looks so natural and you can’t tell I’m wearing a denture . I highly recommend Dr. Bennett and his staff who are very friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. They follow all safety protocols like wearing mask and sanitizing the place .
Antonio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Bennett is easily the best dentist I’ve ever had. He’s good at what he does and he’s honest. I look forward to him being my dentist for years to come.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick... Thorough
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great