Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
I fell and broke a front tooth over the weekend. I called Monday morning and was seen within an hour. Dr. Bennett and his staff was very kind and professional. I was given meds and a referral. Everything was explained thoroughly. Overall I am very happy with this experience.
Thomas M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Hoping Dr B could resolve problem but he referred me out
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Pleasant and informative
Daphne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
This office is always professional and the staff is always friendly and nice. Very clean.
Daphne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone in this office is so nice and helpful. Everything is so clean
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Bennett and his entire staff always are compassionate and professional. This is a great dental practice.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Bennett made an uneasy experience comfortable. Will definitely be returning! Him and his staff are great!
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
We are happy with our first visit, and we scheduled cleanings for our second visit. Fees at this office are very reasonable as prices go today. Office staff are very helpful.
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Bennett is the best , staff are very professional. Highly recommend
Lorri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Exceptional. Dr. Bennett is very kind and patient. I was the problem child but he did not give up. Thanks Dr. Bennett
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Bennett is very thorough and kind in reviewing dental situation and making recommendations. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Yes I like coming here everybody is very professional great job thank you
Corazon M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I always enjoy my visit at Dr Bennett’s office . Everyone in the staff are very courteous, friendly and professional. The office is safety conscious and follow all the COVID guidelines .
Mark O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I came in for a second opinion. Staff was friendly, Dr. Bennett answered my questions.
Alejandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
It’s because they believe in my pain & situation with prior poor dentist experience. They take care of me. Thank you
Timothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Bennett. He was quite gracious. Staff was very professional and cordial.
Jill A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very, very pleased! We found our forever dentist! Dr. Bennett was very personable, professional, honest, sincere as well as his staff. The staff there was very kind, efficient and helpful.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very gentle. Took the time to answer my questions without rushing off.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Average fun day at the dentist!
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Office is clean, all the ladies are so nice. Dr. Bennett is wonderful and does not try to fix things that aren’t broken. I think I have finally found a dentist that I won’t dread going to.