Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Bennett and his staff is professional and knowledgeable. My treatment plan was explained and promptly scheduled. Filing my dental is a plus.
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Bennett, Carla and Jennifer. What a team! Thoroughly explained the procedures and what to expect. Office was very clean and well organized. Very rarely do you get three personable but professional individuals working in one office. Thanks for making my visit as stress fee as possible.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Bennett and staff are always professional and really listen to their patients. Karen Walker
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Replaced a cap quickly and with no charge. Very friendly and professional.
Alejandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I like all the people at the office. They take care of me so well.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I am so glad I found Dr Bennett. Great experience each visit. Can’t say enough about the professionalism of all his staff. Thanks again
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very friendly and accommodating office. Uses updated equipment and technology.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional. Job well done. On time. Excellent experience
Jayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a smooth experience, on time, and friendly staff!! So glad we found Dr. Bennett!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a positive experience at Dr. Bennett’s office!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very professional, polite team.
Deanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent! Dr Bennett and his staff are professional and kind. I would definitely recommend !
Jim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I’ve been very pleased with how Dr. Bennett runs his dental practice. His equipment seems to be up-to-date, he and his staff are very straightforward, sincere & compassionate. I very much appreciate Dr. Bennett’s level of integrity! I owned a corporate benefit company for 42 years in Minnesota. We setup & managed company’s employee benefit packages. There were many interesting stories employee shared, with us, about how some dental practices take advantage of their professional situation. It’s a blessing that my wife and I are now in good hands here in Florida.
Maurice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I was seen for my appointment on time. The staff was professional and friendly. It was a nice first impression.
Elaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Always a good experience, the employees are always pleasant and Dr. Bennett is a good one.
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone there is so amazing. They always answer every question I have and always get me in and out on time. Highly recommend!!
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
GREAT SERVICE
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Good first impressions
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Always caring and gentle!
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
First time patient, scheduled for procedures, hope all goes well.