Testimonials & Reviews

HB Dental

Herb Bennett, DMD

Dentist located in Leesburg, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Dr. Herb Bennett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herb Bennett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very professional and friendly
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Have avoided the dentist for 15 years due to anxiety. This was a pleasant experience and would highly recommend this dentist office for all
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
What a pleasant surprise to walk into warm greeting of the staff and Dr. Bennet o yea I diffidently tell all
Sybil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very friendly environment
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I was referred to Dr. Bennett by a friend that I trust completely. I found all of his staff to be extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bennett and my time spent in the office was pleasant. I too would definitely recommend his practice. I was going to a dentist in Summerfield. The practice was sold so I am really excited to have a dentist so close. Thank you to Dr. Bennet and staff
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Professional and courteous
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
As always the staff and Dr Bennett are the best. They are all so pleasant and helpful. My spouse and myself have been going to the office for over 5 yrs and we wouldn’t think about going anywhere else.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Service was impeccable. From the initial call the receptionist was professional and efficient. The Doctor came in within 10 minutes of my visit and offered several options for my issue. This was the second office that I called, if the first office had been like this one I would have not found this office. FANTASTIC!!!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
I had a tooth emergency and was a new patient . I was worked in to Dr B’s office and treated for a gum infection on a Friday afternoon without a problem. Thankful and grateful for accommodating me. Staff is very nice.
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very friendly staff. Helped with a crown that popped off. Would recommend them to anyone in need of a good dentist.
Nan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful people, excellent care and good value.
David T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly staff
Sandra T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Efficient and friendly
Mildred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
This should have TEN stars!! I get very nervous when going to dentist but The staff here is so understanding. They take the time to walk you thru the process and make sure you are comfortable.. special thanks to front desk staff Lourdes, Assistant Sasha and Elizabeth these ladies have a hand of gold you dont feel a thing!!!
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I liked that all staff took the time to thoroughly explain everything that was about to occur.
Birdell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Bennett’s is a good Dentist that has some very good people working for him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great experience with the office staff, dental hygienist and Dr. Bennett!
David I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
No pain
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Bennett was great. Going back for a crown.
Teri Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
This was my first visit to this office. I had been looking for a local dentist and saw great reviews for Dr. Bennett and staff. They did not disappoint! A very good experience.